(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories

    Hunger Games

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display per page
    The Hunger Games Special Edition Boxset

    The Hunger Games Special Edition Boxset

    $56.98 $60.98
    Suzanne Collins is the author of the groundbreaking Hunger Games trilogy for young adults: The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay. She is also the author of the picture book Year of the Jungle, a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year, and the New York Times bestselling Underland Chronicles series for middle-grade readers, which started with Gregor the Overlander. Suzanne lives with her family in Connecticut.