(0) items
You have no items in your shopping cart.
All Categories
    Manufacturer: Harry Potter

    The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel Boxed Set 3 Book

    A New York Times Bestselling Series. A USA Today Bestseller. A Kids' Indie Next List Selection. A New York Public Library Book for the Teen Age. An ILA Young Adult Choice Book. An ILA Children’s Choice Winner.
    GTIN: 9780375873119

    Nicholas Flamel appeared in J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter—but did you know he really lived? And he might still be alive today!

    The truth: Nicholas Flamel was born in Paris on September 28, 1330.

    The legend: Nicholas Flamel discovered the secret of eternal life.

    The records show that he died in 1418.
    But his tomb is empty.

    Nicholas Flamel lives. But only because he has been making the elixir of life for centuries.
    The secret of eternal life is hidden within the book he protects—the Book of Abraham the Mage. It's the most powerful book that has ever existed. In the wrong hands, it will destroy the world. That's exactly what Dr. John Dee plans to do when he steals it.
    Humankind won't know what's happening until it's too late. And if the prophecy is right, Sophie and Josh Newman are the only ones with the power to save the world as we know it.
    Sometimes legends are true. And Sophie and Josh Newman are about to find themselves in the middle of the greatest legend of all time.

    “The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel has everything you loved about Harry Potter, including magic, mystery, and a constant battle of good versus evil.”—Bustle.

    “Readers will be swept up.” —Kirkus Reviews, Starred

    “Fans of adventure fantasies like Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson and the Olympians series will eat this one up.” —VOYA

    “An exciting and impeccably thought-out fantasy, well-suited for those left in the lurch by Harry Potter’s recent exeunt.” —Booklist

    “[A] A riveting fantasy…While there is plenty here to send readers rushing to their encyclopedias…those who read the book at face value will simply be caught up in the enthralling story. A fabulous read.”—SLJ, Starred

    Read the whole series:

    • The Alchemyst.
    • The Magician.
    • The Sorceress.
    • The Necromancer.
    • The Warlock.
    • The Enchantress

      Policies & plans


      • ISBN: 9780375873119.
      • Publisher: Random House.
      • Box Set.
      • Ages 12 and up.

    You will be able to take part in our Referral's program!Earn points for each your friend's purchase!

    You will be able to take part in our Review rewards program!Earn points for each your review!